bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GENADE - Suid-Afrika

Naam: mnr. Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
E-pos: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GENADE - Indië (herwinning)

Naam: mnr. Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-pos: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GENADE - Indië (Ekstrusie)

Naam: Mnr. Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-pos: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GENADE - Maleisië

Naam: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
E-pos: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GENADE - Thailand

Naam: meneer Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
E-pos: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GENADE - Italië

Naam: mnr. Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
E-pos: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GENADE - Spanje

Naam: mnr. Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
E-pos: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GENADE - Costa Rica

Naam: Meneer Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-pos: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GENADE - Turkye

Naam: mnr. Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-pos: kalkoen@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GENADE - Pole

Naam: mnr. Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
E-pos: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GENADE - Bangladesj

Naam: mnr. Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
E-pos: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GENADE - Israel

Naam: mnr. Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-pos: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GENADE - Algerië

Naam: mnr. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-pos: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GENADE - VK

Naam: Mnr. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-pos: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GENADE - Nieu-Seeland

Naam: mnr. Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-pos: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GENADE - Duitsland

Naam: mnr Eng Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
E-pos: duitsland@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GENADE - Brasilië

Naam: mnr. Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-pos: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GENADE - Argentinië

Naam: mnr. Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-pos: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GENADE - Argentinië

Naam: Mnr. Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-pos: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

WEDLOOP - Indonesië

Naam: meneer Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-pos: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GENADE - Iran

Naam: mnr. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
E-pos: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GENADE - Egipte

Naam: Mnr. Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-pos: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GENADE - Frankryk

Naam: mnr. Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-pos: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Genade China

Naam: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-pos: inligting@ gracepm.com